Unsere Partner
by Akademie
Göynük Mh. 3160 Sk. No: 31/1
Kemer, Antalya, Türkei
Tel.: 0090 242 824 07 07
E-Mail: info@ngphaselisbay.com und marketingayt@nghotels.com.tr
c/o Wiechmann Tourism Service GmbH
Scheidswaldstraße 73, 60385 Frankfurt
Simone Saxer
Tel.: 069-255 38-250
E-Mail: simone@wiechmann.de
Brand USA
Brand USA
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-57
E-Mail: Tokyo@lieb-management.de
Gran Canaria Vertretung D-A-CH
Fernando Arias Texeira
Lichtensteinallee 1, 10787 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30-88 62 55 07
E-Mail: fernando.arias@tourspain.es
Große Bäckerstraße 10
D-20095 Hamburg
Frau Ninnan Stenmark Åhlén
Tel.: +49 40 3255 1370
AHK Bulgarien
Interpred - WTC Sofia
Gebäude A, Etage 3
Dragan Tsankov Blvd. 36, BG-1040 Sofia
Carmen Struck
Tel.: +359 2 816 30-20
E-Mail: carmen.struck@ahk.bg
Business Finland – Visit Finland
Rauchstr. 1, D-10787 Berlin
Ulla Sperling
Specialist Visit Finland, DACH
Tel.: +49 176 4391 5335
E-Mail: ulla.sperling@businessfinland.fi
c/o TravelMarketing Romberg TMR GmbH
Schwarzbachstraße 32,
40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104-79 74 54
E-Mail: novascotia@travelmarketing.de
c/o TravelMarketing Romberg TMR GmbH
Schwarzbachstraße 32,
40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104-79 74 54
E-Mail: novascotia@travelmarketing.de
Tel.: 02104-9524129
E-Mail: jersey@travelmarketing.de
Level 7 80 Haymarket,
London SW1Y 4TE, Großbritannien
E-Mail: UKEurope.Trade@tnz.govt.nz
Kleine Reichenstraße 6, 20457 Hamburg
Evely Baum-Helmis
Tel.: 040-303 879 82
E-Mail: hamburg@eas.ee
Schwarzbachstraße 32,
40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104 - 79 74 51
E-Mail: michigan@travelmarketing.de
Grünberger Straße 44a, 10245 Berlin
Marketing Europa
Tel.: +49 (0)30 7262 13330
E-Mail: berlin@gadventures.com
Maximiliansplatz 12a, 80333 München
Tel.: +49-89-29 16 12 02
E-Mail: slowenien.de@slovenia.info
Holzgraben 31 D, 60313 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069-25 78 27-0
E-Mail: info@visitgreece.com.de 
Kos, Dodekanisos, 85300 Greece
Tel.: +30 22420 22854
E-Mail: koulliasgroup.com, info@koulliasgroup.com
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-63
E-Mail: Stefanie@lieb-management.de
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-63
E-Mail: Stefanie@lieb-management.de
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-63
E-Mail: Stefanie@lieb-management.de
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-63
E-Mail: Stefanie@lieb-management.de
c/o Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38, 80336 München
Tel.: +49-89-689 06 38-63
E-Mail: visitpittsburgh@lieb-management.de
Raiffeisen-Tours, RT-Reisen GmbH, 84489 Burghausen
Alexandra Gärtner
Teamleiter Brand Management
Tel.: 08677 918-152
Tourimax / Angelika Wegner
Tel.: +49-(0)6742-80 68 374
E-Mail: angelika.wegner@tourimax.com

Hanauer Landstraße 184,
60314 Frankfurt
Nadia Bourgault
Tel.: +49 69 17 53 71-026
E-Mail: fortmyers-sanibel@gce-agency.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 288 52 551
(Mo-Fr, 8-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: Travelagency@sixt.com